The Corporation of the Municipality of Brockton

Brockton Council Meeting Agenda

Meeting #:
Bruce County Council Chambers - 30 Park Street, Walkerton, ON
  • Chris Peabody - Mayor,
  • Dan Gieruszak - Deputy Mayor,
  • Dean Leifso - Councillor,
  • Steve Adams - Councillor,
  • Chris Oberle - Councillor,
  • James Lang - Councillor,
  • and Kym Hutcheon - Councillor
  • Sonya Watson - Chief Administrative Officer,
  • Fiona Hamilton - Clerk,
  • Trish Serratore - Chief Financial Officer,
  • Gregory Furtney - Director of Operations,
  • John Strader - Roads Supervisor,
  • and Terry Tuck - Chief Building Official

The Municipalities of Brockton, Town of Hanover and the Canadian Plastics Industry Association are hosting the Launch of the Polystyrene Densifier on Friday, May 31, 2019 at 1:30 p.m. at the Brockton Recycling Centre (320 Kincardine Highway, Walkerton) to welcome back polystyrene recycling in our municipalities.

The Municipality of Brockton and Cargill and District Community Fund invite you to celebrate the Grand Opening of the Cargill Community Centre Entranceway on Thursday, June 20, 2019 from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. at the Cargill Community Centre (999 Greenock-Brant Townline). 

(Refer to Item 11.9)

The Council of the Municipality of Brockton will enter into Closed Session to address matters pertaining to:

  • Personal matters about an identifiable individual, including municipal or local board employees - Property Standards Prosecution
  • Advice that is subject to solicitor/client privilege, including communications necessary for that purpose - Financing Inquiry
No Item Selected