The Corporation of the Municipality of Brockton

Brockton Council Meeting Agenda

Meeting #:
Bruce County Council Chambers - 30 Park Street, Walkerton, ON
  • Chris Peabody - Mayor,
  • Dan Gieruszak - Deputy Mayor,
  • Dean Leifso - Councillor,
  • Steve Adams - Councillor,
  • Chris Oberle - Councillor,
  • James Lang - Councillor,
  • and Kym Hutcheon - Councillor
  • Sonya Watson - Chief Administrative Officer,
  • Fiona Hamilton - Clerk,
  • Trish Serratore - Chief Financial Officer,
  • Terry Tuck, Chief Building Official,
  • Gregory Furtney, Director of Operations,
  • Chris Wells, Health and Safety Coordinator,
  • and Mike Murphy, Acting Director of Parks and Recreation

Gregory Furtney, Director of Operations

Gregory Furtney, Director of Operations and Sonya Watson, Chief Administrative Officer

Sarah Johnson, Corporate Records, Licensing and Communications Assistant and Fiona Hamilton, Clerk

That the Council of the Municipality of Brockton enter into Closed Session in order to address a matter pertaining to:

  • Personal matters about an identifiable individual, including municipal or local board employees - Resident Infrastructure Matter
  • A proposed or pending acquisition or disposition of land by the municipality or local board - Preliminary Consideration of Property, Offer East Ridge Business Park
No Item Selected