The Corporation of the Municipality of Brockton
Brockton Council Meeting Revised Agenda

Meeting #:
Bruce County Council Chambers - 30 Park Street, Walkerton, ON
  • Chris Peabody - Mayor,
  • Dan Gieruszak - Deputy Mayor,
  • Dean Leifso - Councillor,
  • Steve Adams - Councillor,
  • James Lang - Councillor,
  • and Kym Hutcheon - Councillor
  • Sonya Watson - Chief Administrative Officer,
  • Fiona Hamilton - Clerk,
  • Trish Serratore - Chief Financial Officer,
  • Terry Tuck, Chief Building Official,
  • Gregory Furtney, Director of Operations,
  • Paulette Peirol, Community Development Coordinator,
  • and Mike Murphy, Acting Director of Parks and Recreation

David Smith, Community Emergency Management Coordinator

Sarah Johnson, Corporate Records, Licensing and Communications Assistant

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. at the Legion Auditorium (505 Scott Street,Walkerton).

The Council of the Municipality of Brockton will enter into Closed Session to address matters pertaining to:

  • Personal matters about an identifiable individual, including municipal or local board employees - Committee Appointment, December Staffing Update
  • A position, plan, procedure, criteria or instruction to be applied to any negotiation carried on or to be carried on by or on behalf of the municipality or local board - Facility Update
No Item Selected