The Corporation of the Municipality of Brockton
Brockton Council Meeting Revised Agenda

Electronic Meeting
  • Chris Peabody - Mayor,
  • Dan Gieruszak - Deputy Mayor,
  • Steve Adams - Councillor,
  • Tim Elphick - Councillor,
  • Kym Hutcheon - Councillor,
  • James Lang - Councillor,
  • and Dean Leifso - Councillor
  • Sonya Watson - Chief Administrative Officer,
  • Fiona Hamilton - Clerk,
  • Trish Serratore - Chief Financial Officer,
  • Mark Coleman, Director of Community Services,
  • Gregory Furtney, Director of Operations,
  • Sarah Johnson, Jr. Deputy Clerk,
  • and Paulette Peirol, Community Development Coordinator

Paulette Peirol, Community Development Coordinator

Fiona Hamilton, Clerk and Sarah Johnson, Jr. Deputy Clerk

The Council of the Municipality of Brockton will enter into Closed Session to address matters pertaining to:

  • Personal matters about an identifiable individual, including municipal or local board employees - Memorandum of Understanding
  • Labour relations or employee negotiations - Staffing Proposal;
  • A position, plan, procedure, criteria or instruction to be applied to any negotiations carried on or to be carried on by or on behalf of the municipality of local board - Development Agreement
No Item Selected