The Corporation of the Municipality of Brockton

Brockton Council Meeting Revised Agenda

Meeting #:
Bruce County Council Chambers - 30 Park Street, Walkerton, ON
  • Dan Gieruszak - Deputy Mayor,
  • Dean Leifso - Councillor,
  • Steve Adams - Councillor,
  • Chris Oberle - Councillor,
  • Chris Peabody - Mayor,
  • James Lang, Councillor,
  • and Kym Hutcheon, Councillor
  • Sonya Watson - Chief Administrative Officer,
  • Fiona Hamilton - Clerk,
  • Trish Serratore - Chief Financial Officer,
  • Jamie Morgan - Director of Operations,
  • escribe.admin,
  • John Strader - Roads Supervisor,
  • Terry Tuck - Chief Building Official ,
  • Eric McDougall - Parks, Recreation and Facilities Manager,
  • and Sharon Bross - Brockton Child Care Centre Supervisor

Paulette Peirol, Community Development Coordinator

Sharon Bross, RECE, Brockton Child Care Centre Supervisor

Council of the Municipality of Brockton will hold Special Meetings on February 20, 2019, February 21, 2019, March 6, 2019 and March 7, 2019 from 9:00 a.m. until 3:30 p.m. at the Walkerton Clean Water Centre located at 20 Ontario Road, Walkerton to consider the 2019 Municipal Budget.

We have received confirmation that the Honourable Sylvia Jones will meet with Mayor Peabody from the Municipality of Brockton at the Rural Ontario Municipal Association (ROMA) Conference.

Council for the Municipality of Brockton will enter into a Closed Session to consider matters pertaining to:

  • Litigation or potential litigation, including matters before administrative tribunals, affecting the municipality or local board - Municipal Drain
  • personal matters about an identifiable individual - Staff Update
  • a proposed or pending acquisition or disposition of land by the municipality or local board - Preliminary Consideration of Property
No Item Selected