The Corporation of the Municipality of Brockton

Brockton Council Meeting Revised Agenda

Meeting #:
Bruce County Council Chambers - 30 Park Street, Walkerton, ON
  • Chris Peabody - Mayor,
  • Dan Gieruszak - Deputy Mayor,
  • Dean Leifso - Councillor,
  • Steve Adams - Councillor,
  • Chris Oberle - Councillor,
  • James Lang - Councillor,
  • and Kym Hutcheon - Councillor
  • Sonya Watson - Chief Administrative Officer,
  • Fiona Hamilton - Clerk,
  • Trish Serratore - Chief Financial Officer,
  • Terry Tuck, Chief Building Official,
  • Gregory Furtney, Director of Operations,
  • John Strader, Roads Supervisor,
  • and Mike Murphy, Acting Director of Recreation

Mike Murphy, Interim Director of Parks and Recreation

Gregory Furtney, Director of Operations

Gregory Furtney, Director of Operations and Mike Murphy, Fire Chief

Sonya Watson, Chief Administrative Officer and Fiona Hamilton, Clerk

The Council of the Municipality of Brockton will enter into Closed Session to address matters pertaining to:

  • Personal matters about an identifiable individual, including municipal or local board employees – Staff Update, Staff Proposal, Property Inquiry
  • A proposed or pending acquisition or disposition of land by the municipality or local board – Property Inquiry
  • Litigation or potential litigation, including matters before administrative tribunals, affecting the municipality or local board - Settlement Update
No Item Selected