The Corporation of the Municipality of Brockton
Brockton Council Meeting Agenda

Electronic Meeting
  • Chris Peabody - Mayor,
  • Dan Gieruszak - Deputy Mayor,
  • Steve Adams - Councillor,
  • Tim Elphick - Councillor,
  • Kym Hutcheon - Councillor,
  • James Lang - Councillor,
  • and Dean Leifso - Councillor
  • Sonya Watson - Chief Administrative Officer,
  • Fiona Hamilton - Clerk,
  • Trish Serratore - Chief Financial Officer,
  • and Sarah Johnson, Jr. Deputy Clerk

Mark Coleman, Director of Community Services, Lynne Davidson, Recreation Programmer, Sonya Watson, CAO

Notice of Motion was brought forward on June 9, 2020 and tabled to June 16, 2020

Sonya Watson, Chief Administrative Officer and Sharon Bross, Brockton Child Care Centre Supervisor

Council of the Municipality of Brockton will enter into Closed Session to address matters pertaining to:

  • Personal matters about an identifiable individual, including municipal or local board employees – Committee of Council