The Corporation of the Municipality of Brockton
Brockton Council Meeting Revised Agenda

Electronic Meeting
  • Chris Peabody - Mayor,
  • Dan Gieruszak - Deputy Mayor,
  • Steve Adams - Councillor,
  • Tim Elphick - Councillor,
  • Kym Hutcheon - Councillor,
  • James Lang - Councillor,
  • and Dean Leifso - Councillor
  • Sonya Watson - Chief Administrative Officer,
  • Fiona Hamilton - Clerk,
  • Trish Serratore - Chief Financial Officer,
  • Sarah Johnson, Jr. Deputy Clerk,
  • Gregory Furtney, Director of Operations,
  • John Strader, Roads Supervisor,
  • Cally Mann, Municipal Executive Coordinator,
  • Sharon Bross, Brockton Child Care Centre Supervisor,
  • Mark Coleman, Director of Community Services,
  • Chris Wells, Director of Fire and Emergency Services,
  • Dieter Weltz, Building and Planning Manager,
  • and Paulette Peirol, Community Development Coordinator

The Council of the Municipality of Brockton are holding a Special Council Meeting facilitated by a consultant to create a Strategic Action Plan.