The Corporation of the Municipality of Brockton
Brockton Council Meeting Agenda

Meeting #:
Bruce County Council Chambers - 30 Park Street, Walkerton, ON
  • Chris Peabody - Mayor,
  • Dan Gieruszak - Deputy Mayor,
  • Steve Adams - Councillor,
  • Kym Hutcheon - Councillor,
  • James Lang - Councillor,
  • and Dean Leifso - Councillor
  • Sonya Watson - Chief Administrative Officer,
  • Fiona Hamilton - Clerk,
  • Sarah Johnson, Corporate Records, Licensing and Communications Assistant,
  • and Julie Farrell, Human Resources Generalist

Mayor Peabody will make a brief statement of the purpose of the meeting and the general order of proceedings to be followed.