The Corporation of the Municipality of Brockton

No	14-06-062	Session: _	March 24, 2014
Moved By:_	Charles Reidl	_Seconded By:	Jeff white
That the Coun	cil of the Municipality of E	Brockton declare th	e 2016 Walkerton Homecoming

And further that the following members be appointed:

Bill Carroll - Co-Chair
Mike Wagner - Co-Chair
Randy Weber - Past Co-Chair
Brian Dales - Past Co-Chair
Christine Brandt - Secretary
Greg McLean - Entertainment
Shirley Anne Lair - Special Events
Deb Coleman - Corporate Sponsorship

Committee as a Committee of Council,

MEMBER OF COUNCIL	YEA	NAY
ANSTETT, Roland		
GIBBONS, Anne-Louise		
HUTCHEON, Kym		
INGLIS, David		
PEABODY, Christopher		
REIDL, Charles		
WHITE, Jeff		
TOTALS		

CARRIED

- And Ang

DEFEATED