Bruce Area Solid Waste Recycling

#5-2024

Board of Management, Special

Chairperson

April 3, 2024

Present: Larry Allison, Ryan Nickason, Doug Kennedy, Chris Peabody, Paul Deacon, Mike Myatt, Mark Ireland Vince Cascone, and Karrie Drury.

Absent:	
No pecuniary interests were declared.	
Moved by Paul Deacon That we go in camera at 9:04 am.	Seconded by Ryan Nickason
	Carried.
Moved by Larry Allison That we adjourn in camera session at 9:50 am.	Seconded by Mike Myatt
	Carried.
Moved by Larry Allison That the contingency in the draft recycling RFP bid	Seconded by Mike Myatt be increased by 2.5% to 12.5%. Carried.
Moved by Mike Myatt That we adjourn to meet again April 9 at 9 am via	Seconded by Paul Deacon Feams. Carried.

Secretary/Treasurer