Bruce Area Solid Waste Recycling

#3-2024

Board of Management, Special

March 13, 2024

Present: Larry Allison, Ryan Nickason, Doug Kennedy, Chris Peabody, Vince Cascone, and Karrie Drury.

Absent: Paul Deacon, Mike Myatt, Mark Ireland.

No pecuniary interests were declared.

Moved by Ryan Nickason

Carried.

Moved by Larry Allison

Seconded by Ryan Nickason

Carried.

Moved by Larry Allison

Carried.

Moved by Ryan Nickason

Carried.

Moved by Ryan Nickason

Carried.

Moved by Ryan Nickason

Seconded by Doug Kennedy

That we adjourn in camera session at 9:23 am

Carried.

Moved by Ryan Nickason

Seconded by Doug Kennedy

That we adjourn to meet again at a date to be determined.

Carried.

Chairmarcan Sagratary/Transurar

Chairperson

Secretary/Treasurer