# Bradley Community Centre Annual General Meeting (AGM) June 11, 2019

The Bradley Community Centre Board met at 7:00 pm for the Annual General meeting.

Present: Chad Ernewein, Martha Barrett, Dave Barrett, Cheryl McTeer Dan Gieruszak, Tracey

Ernewein and Lynne Davidson

Regrets:, Beth Gregg and Martin Gregg

The Chair (Chad Ernewein) opened the meeting by saying "Any member who wishes to declare any pecuniary interest or conflict of any kind please do so." As no declarations were made he continued; "Should any arise during the meeting please do so at that time."

Chad asked if there were any additions/adjustments to the agenda.

None at that time.

# **Delegations:**

None

## Minutes of the previous AGM:

Moved by Dave to approve the minutes as read, seconded by Cheryl. Carried.

# The AGM Treasurer's report was presented:

- Reported the Bradley books are part of the Brockton audit and no concerns have been reported
- Cheryl made the motion that the Treasurer's Report be accepted as presented, seconded by Martha. Carried.

#### **Old Business:**

None

# **New Business:**

None

#### **Elections:**

No Elections were required. Chad Ernewein will remain as Chair for this year.

## The volunteer Bradley School Community Centre Board for 2017/2018:

Chad Ernewein – Chair RR#2 Paisley, Ontario NOG 2NO Phone (519) 378-6963

Martin Gregg – Vice-Chair RR#2 Paisley, Ontario NOG 2NO Phone (519) 353-5670

**Dave Barrett** – Secretary/Treasurer RR#2 Paisley, Ontario NOG 2NO Phone (519) 353-7128

**Beth Gregg** – Director RR#2 Cargill, Ontario NOG 1JO Phone (519) 353-5217 Martha Barrett – Director RR#2 Paisley, Ontario NOG 2NO Phone (519) 353-7128

**Cheryl McTeer** – Director RR#2 Paisley, Ontario NOG 2NO Phone (519) 353-4145

**Tracey Ernewein** – Director RR#2 Paisley, Ontario NOG 2NO Phone (519) 370-9390

Dan Gieruszak – Brockton Council Representative

**Eric McDougall or Lynne Davidson** – Brockton Director of Operations / Recreation

Moved by Tracey to extend the signing authorities (any of the two of Beth Gregg, Dave Barrett and/or Cheryl McTeer) for 2019-2020. Seconded by Martha. **Carried.** 

Next Annual General Meeting – Wednesday June 10, 2020 or at the call of the Chair, if required

Cheryl move	ed the meeting be adjourned		
Chairman:			
	Chad Ernewein		
Secretary: _			
, _	Dave Barrett		