The Corporation of the Municipality of Brockton
Brockton Council Meeting Agenda

Electronic Meeting
  • Chris Peabody - Mayor,
  • Dan Gieruszak - Deputy Mayor,
  • Steve Adams - Councillor,
  • Tim Elphick - Councillor,
  • Kym Hutcheon - Councillor,
  • James Lang - Councillor,
  • and Dean Leifso - Councillor
  • Sonya Watson - Chief Administrative Officer,
  • Fiona Hamilton - Clerk,
  • Trish Serratore - Chief Financial Officer,
  • Sarah Johnson, Jr. Deputy Clerk,
  • Gregory Furtney, Director of Operations,
  • Dieter Weltz, Building and Planning Manager,
  • and Mark Coleman, Director of Community Services

Council requested the following resolution be brought forward from the January 26, 2021 Council Meeting.

Fiona Hamilton, Clerk, Sonya Watson, Chief Administrative Officer, and Mark Coleman, Director of Community Services

Fiona Hamilton, Clerk and Sarah Johnson, Jr. Deputy Clerk

The Council of the Municipality of Brockton will enter into Closed Session in order to address a matter pertaining to:

  • Personal Matters about an identifiable individual, including municipal or local board employees - Fee Request
  • Labour relations or employee negotiations - Staffing Update
  • Litigation or potential litigation, including matters before administrative tribunals, affecting the municipality or local board - Property Standards Matter
  • A position, plan, procedure, criteria or instruction to be applied to any negotiations carried on or to be carried on by or on behalf of the municipality of local board - Inter-municipal Service Agreement
No Item Selected