The Corporation of the Municipality of Brockton
Brockton Council Meeting Agenda

Bruce County Council Chambers - 30 Park Street, Walkerton, ON
  • Chris Peabody - Mayor,
  • Dan Gieruszak - Deputy Mayor,
  • Steve Adams - Councillor,
  • Kym Hutcheon - Councillor,
  • Tim Elphick - Councillor,
  • James Lang - Councillor,
  • and Dean Leifso - Councillor
  • Sonya Watson - Chief Administrative Officer,
  • Fiona Hamilton - Clerk,
  • Trish Serratore - Chief Financial Officer,
  • Sarah Johnson, Junior Deputy Clerk,
  • Gregory Furtney, Director of Operations,
  • John Strader, Roads Supervisor,
  • Mark Coleman, Director of Community Services,
  • and Mike Murphy, Fire Chief

The Tax-Supported Operating Budget is the same document from the February 3 and February 4 Budget Meetings. Refer to Item 4.3 for information on the changes in the Tax-Supported Operating Budget.

That the Council of the Municipality of Brockton enter into Closed Session in order to address a matter pertaining to:

  • Labour relations or employee negotiations - Staffing Update